Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IIF – EPA Global Payments Forum

March 1 @ 11:00 pm - March 2 @ 12:00 am

Faster Cross-Border Payments – Where do we need the speed? Is RTGS 24/7 the answer?

8 pm Singapore / 9 pm Tokyo / 11 pm Sydney/ / 12 noon London

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0tcuqgpj0tG90KiJk_gmezCxdmPoa7p1AI

Details

Start:
March 1 @ 11:00 pm
End:
March 2 @ 12:00 am